Logo API
printPrint

Media Contacts

API Media Relations and Communications

We're here to help journalists set up interviews, find general or specific information about current oil and natural gas industry issues, or connect them with the appropriate person or department inside API to help with their queries. We can accommodate media inquiries via Skype.

We're also available to help teachers, students and the general public learn more about our industry.

Our "must-answer" line during normal business hours is 1.202.682.8114.

On weekday evenings, weekends and holidays, please call 1.202.682.8114 for the media relations duty officer.

News Media Contacts

Director: Eric Wohlschlegel | wohlschlegele@api.org | 202.682.8114


Carlton Carroll carrollc@api.org 202.682.8114
Zachary Cikanek cikanekz@api.org 202.682.8114
Sabrina Fang fangs@api.org 202.682.8114
Reid Porter porterr@api.org 202.682.8114
Brian Straessle straessleb@api.org 202.682.8114

 

 

 

 

 

Follow our Media Relations Contacts on Twitter.